top of page

Edition 1 - Featuring performances from Toyah, The Fizz & Chesney Hawkes - Interviews and Pop Quiz.


Edition 2 - Featuring performances from Owen Paul, Marty, Kim & Roxanne Wilde, Paul Young & Leee John - Interviews and Pop Quiz.


Edition 3 - Featuring performances from Limahl, The Vapors & Right Said Fred.

Plus Exclusive Interview with Sir Cliff Richard and Pop Quiz.


Edition 4 - Featuring performances from Steve Harley, Marty, Kim & Roxanne Wilde. More chat with Sir Cliff plus Interviews and Pop Quiz.


Edition 5 - Featuring performances from Johnny Hates Jazz, Limahl, The Fizz, Paul Young & Leee John from Imagination. Interviews and Pop Quiz.


Bonus Edition - Featuring all the classic performances from all the artists on the series. Festive themed Pop Quiz, Heritage Videos and the leather jacket presentation in aid of Parkinson's UK.



That Was Then... This Is Now! have partnered with TicketCo to bring you their brand new, innovative online streaming service.

Please note that ticket buyers can watch an Edition anytime after that Edition goes live. Ticket links will expire 7 days after the purchaser's first viewing experience.


Each Edition costs £10, to add multiple editions of That Was Then… This Is Now to your cart, you have to individually add them. 

  1. Have your Credit Card or Debit Card with you

  2. Click on the Edition you would like to purchase

  3. Select ‘1’ ticket from the drop down box to the right of the £10.00 price 

  4. Select ‘Place Your Order’

  5. 'Place Your Order' will change to 'Loading...' with the message 'Your order is processing - hang on...'  The time processing takes depends on your internet connection....  (Please be patient!)

  6. Order Summary - Check your order and select 'Please Continue'

  7. Ticket Buyer Information - Fill in your details entering the e-mail address your ticket will be sent to and select ‘Please Continue’

  8. Tick the box that you agree to TicketCo’s Legal Terms

  9. Select ‘Pay’ if you only want to buy that one edition OR

  10. To buy more, Select ‘Cart’ which will take you back to the ticketing homepage 

  11. Repeat process above

  12. Once you have added all desired tickets to your Cart, after ticking the box that you agree to TicketCo's Legal Terms, select ‘Pay’

bottom of page